Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I'm ready to go out
Gender: Female
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Public Health Advocate
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very compassionate; caring; humanitarian who embraces diversity
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel and the New Breed, Michaeal W. Smith
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love and Basketball, The Notebook, It' a Wonderful Life, Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:World News
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a road trip to the mountains and enjoying the sunset
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Food
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Kennesaw State University, Liberty University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)