Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My daughters wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Berea, OH, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   red: 9%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Moonglows, all Motown, Doo Wop, Mark Shultz, Mercyme, Micheal Buble,Fernando Ortega
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Richard Gere.Meg Ryan, Julia Roberts, Morgan Freeman.
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith Show, HGTV shows, Velocity channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:family vacation and cruising in my classic car.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Red Lobster, Rockne's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Midpark High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)