Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Santa Clara, California, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Software
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Ein Frau in Berlin (A woman in Berlin), Gandhi
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS, National Geographic, Nature, News
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:be with family and good friends. On a warm sunny beach taking in nature.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Bachelors from the Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Masters from Florida Atlantic University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)