Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

1st selfie ever!
Gender: Female
Location: Morrisville, PA, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Fashion
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, CSI, NCIS, Covert Affairs
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on a road trip to South Dakota Black Hills to see OR Flying to Asia expericing everything.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Martin's in New Hope, Sushi places, Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Taipei American School, Northern State U in Sd, Bucks County Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)