Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cabdo
this is me
Gender: Female
Location: Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:accounting
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:truthful, loyal, tender, feithful, real, i am down to earth and i value people with a positive attit
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:JLO, Brad Pitt, Washington.
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends/Fraser
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:fun/enjoy/to know places/make frieds
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden/montanas/moxis
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Toronto School of Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)