Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Director, Architectural
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Newwave, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:One Republic, The Script, Cold Play, Toby Mac
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Running, SCUBA Diving, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with the right person :)
  • Food:European, French, Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Green Well, Gaia, The Grove, Marie Catribs
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Michigan State (Under Grad), University of California (Graduate)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)