Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 60%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:High School Orchestra Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Listen to WRR and love to attend the symphony
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Enjoy the epic films but seldom go
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have a working TV but enjoy talent shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Been to 48 states and 13 countries but hate to fly!
  • Food:Chinese, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Afrah, Kubys, Outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nyack, Boston Univ, Lesley College, Univ Arkansas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)