Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Huntingburg, IN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Tax Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm laid back, easy going, and fun.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lately I've been into some Matthew West.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Rock, Shooter, Nicholas Cage, Bruce Willis
  • Favorite TV shows:Aarow, Modern Family, The Office,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:My idea of a great trip would be somwhere out west to something outdoors.
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Los Dos Charros, and Yamato
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Southridge High School, Indiana State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)