Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fun in Philly '16, oh yeah!
Gender: Male
Location: Greensburg, PA, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:College Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My friends tell me I'm very joyful, and basically always smiling. They also say I'm "deep" and kind.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, Red, Passion, Christy Nockels, Toby Mac, Julie Fowlis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, Houseguest, Nacho Libre, Napoleon Dynamite
  • Favorite TV shows:Poirot, Malcom in the Middle, Parks and Recreation
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is a trip with friends and family.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tong's Cuisine, Tamarind, Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschool, University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg, University of Pittsburgh - Oakland
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)