Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

burgundyb
at Rose Garden in Lansing
Gender: Female
Location: Port Huron, MI, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 69%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loyal, integrity, honesty, dependable romantic who love, love, love NASCAR!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:STRYPER!! MAROON 5!! No Doubt! Journey w/ StevePerry , Queen, Guardian, Katy Perry,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Fast & Furious, Rocky, Lord of the Rings, and Terminator
  • Favorite TV shows:NASCAR RACES! The Big Bang Theory, !Rob! Once Upon A Time, Dr Who, Missing
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:One-on-one time, shopping, experiencing new things, restaurants and sites
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mongolian Grill, Rainforest Cafe, Authentic Mexican or Italian. Maybe other cuisines, don't know all
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Alpena Community College, Great Lakes Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)