Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

This is me teaching!
Gender: Male
Location: Clackamas, OR, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going kinda guy!!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steely Dan, Dire Straits
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite movie is "The Outlaw Josey Wales"
  • Favorite TV shows:I am a big fan of "Fringe"
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Casual. Spontaneous.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Carraba's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College (bachelor)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)