Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Tis ME!
Gender: Male
Location: Kingman, AZ, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 49%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jazz, Blues, or Jimmy Buffett; but will listen to anything you like. (maybe).
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Clint Eastwood, anything by Mel Brooks, Airplane, Sandra Bullock, Bob Hope
  • Favorite TV shows:Beverly Hillbillies, a good serious drama :)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere that I could hold your hand.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:My House, I eat healthy, and I'm a good cook
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)