Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Great Falls, MT, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:sales associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest,friendly,outgoing,hard worker,love of the outdoors
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:building 123,natalie grant, jackie velasquz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:clint eastwood,sam elliot,tom sellick,john wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:none at this time
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • My idea of a great trip:to see places i have never been to and always great company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:cafe type,hometown buffet,chinese,golden coral
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:paradise adult,oroville high,butte college,will be attending montana state university this summer
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)