Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Facilities maintenance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Johnny Cash, ZZ Top, Steve Earl, Jason Aldean, Gord Bamford, Paul BrandtThe list goes on
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sly Stallone, Steven Segal, Jackie Chan, Chevy Chase, Bruce Lee
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Breaking bad, Friday night lights, the Office, Mr. D
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Tim Hortons - crazy for the coffee hehe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Winnipeg technical college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)