Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:industral radiographer/ndt inspector
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Imaginative and a little bit of a dreamer
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patch Adams, Goodwill Hunting, The Godfather, Goodfellas
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the outdoors, especially anywhere near the ocean
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish grill,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:3 years Longwood university
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)