Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Corona, California, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:southern california edison
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Neil Diamond, Beethoven, Mozart, Elton John, Billy Joel, Simon & Garfunkel
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Inception, Glory, Saving Private Ryan, Mystic River, Aviator,
  • Favorite TV shows:NBA, Fox News, America's Funniest Home Videos, Intervention, I Survived
  • Outdoor activity:Golf
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Being comfortable...physically, emotionally and socially.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:UC Riverside, Cal State San Bernardino
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)