Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Hastings, NE, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 73%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:assembler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:RED is my favorite band. Disciple, TFK, Flyleaf, Brian "Head" Welch, and many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like any movie that has Bruce Willis, Jason Statham, Mark Wahlberg, or Clint Eastwood in it
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, King of the Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is to a state or national park, somewhere outdoors
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Kitty's sports bar
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hastings High School, CCC at Hastings
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)