Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Willcox, AZ, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Currently unemployed but looking
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven Curtis Chapman, Avalon, Carman, Celtic Woman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Hobbit (all 3), The Lord of the Rings (all 3), Marvel movies, A Walk to Remember
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI: NY, Blue Bloods, Once Upon a Time, Laramie
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Disney World, New York, Road-trip/Sightseeing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Big Tex, Isabell's, Cracker Barrel, In N' Out, Olive Garden, anything Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Home School, Willcox High School, Cochise College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)