Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cut it off!
Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am laid back and fun loving. People tell me that I am a nice person. I am attractive, african amer
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mostly Old School
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks and Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:Oprah, Divorce Court
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)