Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 29/12
Gender: Male
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:social worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A man of faith and prayer, easy going, good sense of humor, likes to laugh
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Plum, Jars of Clay, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels, , to name a few
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:inspirational movies, romantic movies and true stories
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Hawaii Five-O, and a few other shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:lots of together time with a special someone, a new adventure . . .
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere that doesn't serve curry
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Saskatchewan, University of Regina
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)