Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Arbor Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I know what I am and I know what I'm not
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Music I don't like is anything with cursing or talking about sex. I like music in general
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:love sports and war movies. If I absolutely had to pick a favorite: Saving Private Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, Criminal Minds, The Sing Off, Breaking Bad
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One idea I have: camp somewhere semi removed from society and just be part of God's creation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Chicago, Pei Wei, TGI Fridays, Outback Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:school of life, Texas A&M
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)