Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fairmont, WV, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm really carefree and fun to be around, the love of Christ in me really shows Ive been told.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Lecrae, Hillsong, Kari Jobe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Blood Diamond, Blindside, Tears of the Sun
  • Favorite TV shows:Boy Meets World, Fresh Prince, Saved by the Bell
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I can have fun anywhere just put me around positive, Godly people!!!
  • Food:Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood, Pizza, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Virgina University, Fairmont State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)