Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

11\2012 w/grand-dog
Gender: Female
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele, Kelly Clarkson
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:the Oregon Coast, a sunny beach or a visit to the mountains.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:P F Chang,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Boise State University, Idaho State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)