Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Personal Chauffer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very opened minded,life is to short,live it like you mean it
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:steely dan
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:ben hurr
  • Favorite TV shows:top chef
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking,traveling on the water/ sightseeing
  • Food:Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:MY KICHEN
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:New york hotel n culinary school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)