Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:office manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like boating, swimming and any water sport!
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer, 311, Sublime, Oh my stars, Offspring, Aerosmith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Paranormal Activity, Wedding Crashers, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Catfish, any reality shows
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:would be somewhere warm, laying out in the sun by the water
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Fort Collins High and CSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)