Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

bmaris19
My new shirt.
Gender: Female
Location: Westboro, Wisconsin, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative asstant, generalist, and an independant business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anthem Lights, Casting Crowns, 33 Miles, Revive
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:all of the fast and furious movies, Facing the Giants, Friday Night Lights
  • Favorite TV shows:Army Wives, Switched at Birth
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is to just get out and spent time with my family
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carlos O' Kelleys, Hu Hot
  • Schools attended:Wauneta-Palisade Public Schools, Grace University, Clarkson College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)