Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher-Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hank Williams, Bizzy Bone, Bruce Hornsby, Fats Domino, Randy Travis, 3 doors down
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Beautiful Mind, Yoda, Optimus prime
  • Favorite TV shows:Cosby, Max and Ruby, Mentalist, Tradind Spaces (old), Chicago Bears
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:is something that strengthens the bonds between husband/wife, parent/child, to make a memory last
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak Houses, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Virginia, SEAS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)