Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Casting Crowns, Justin Unger, Reba
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Long Shot, Secretariat, Courageous, God's Not Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Just for Laughs, The Cosby Show, Seinfeld, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous and fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:CPK, The Boat House in SB
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue, Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)