Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

new do
Gender: Female
Location: Forney, TX, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Records Management
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry potter
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To swim alot and ride roller coasters and explore other countries.
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Johnny corrinos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)