Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

blueeyesshine55
Gender: Female
Location: Valrico, FL, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:unit coordinator/hospital
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:soft spoken, sweet and loves God
  • Music:Christian Rock, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns, rod stewart, randy van warmer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:blind side, courageous, grumpy old men
  • Favorite TV shows:the cooking channel, lifetime movies, joel olsteen, joyce meyer, joseph prince
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to go to the beach and walk or just sit and watch the sunset together, go on mission trips
  • Food:American, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, zabors mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:graduated high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)