Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ready to ride
Gender: Female
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me,Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Bebo Norman, also Stevie Ray Vaughn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:I just watched Pay it Forward with Helen Hunt. She's one of my favorites.
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV too much but I like Dancing with the Stars and Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere on a motorcycle
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:County Line
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:CNM
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)