Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Valparaiso, Chile
Gender: Female
Location: Hawthorne, CA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DCTalk, Newsboys, OCSupertones, Audio Adrenaline
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, 500 days of Summer, Love Actually, The Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:UFC, Comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One where I can relax, eat, explore - with a mix of romance, sightseeing and physical activity.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Sausal,Fritto Misto, La Sirena Grill, Seasons 52, Paul Martin's, Palmilla
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)