Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Spartanburg, SC, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 22%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:maintenance technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:1970 era somgs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Young Frankenstein; Ben Hur; Brave Heart: Sean Connery, Mel Gibson Charlten Heston, Gene Wilder
  • Favorite TV shows:F B I Files. Modern Detectives. A M C,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun drive to the beache! Or New Orleans. Enjoy the time in car with others,
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Burger King
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tryon high, Navy tech, Isothermal community
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)