Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

blessedbeyondbelief81
Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hair Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My light shines brightly!
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All kinds of music, U2, 80's 90's, working on country, Mercyme, Jeremy Camp, Danny Gokey, Motown, R&B
  • Favorite movies and actors:Horse Whisperer, Blind Side, Edward Norton, Will Smith,
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago Fire,PD,med, murder in the first, how to get away with murder, Lisa Ling, 60 min., This is us, Bull
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • My idea of a great trip:Any ocean.... loved California
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School and all fields of Cosmetology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)