Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

1-17-13 at work
Gender: Female
Location: Yukon, OK, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired / customer srvc mgr
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving family, have it together, no drama
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somethings Gotta Give
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:next trip is hopefully up the east coast into Quebec
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Charlestons, Outback, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OCU and SNU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)