Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Winston Salem, NC, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:administrative assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, honest, loyal
  • Music:Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Air Supply, Beatles, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:the Note, The Note II, Message in a Bottle, Letters to Juliet
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark movie channel, The Food Network
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel and Prince Edward Island
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Panera's
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:HIgh School, some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)