Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hoover dam 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Toms River, NJ, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, real, fun, caring, adventurous
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Reality bites, pretty in pink, Joan of arc, passion of the christ
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)