Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bellingham, WA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Afters, Francesca Battistelli.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:First men in the moon.
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy, the Factor with Bill O'Reilly.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:tent camping, or sight seeing from my car
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Taco Bell, Denny's, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:California State University, at Hayward
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)