Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 summer 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Gaithesburg, MA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Hospitality
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Forensic Files, History Channel, News Channels, ID discovery channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Wow! having a good time, enjoy my company
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian , African and Mediteranean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UON, Glion switzerland.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)