Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

bfrick
Gender: Male
Location: Clearwater, FL, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Logistics and shipping, previously OSHA Hazmat HAZWHOPPER certified-endorsed/ hurricane windstorm mitigation inspector & my safe Florida homes licensed&certified/home builder project manager / facility manager / construction remodeling manager/ home inspe
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving God fearing son of our Holy Father "A Day in His Precence is Better than 1000 Elsewhere." Lovingly sharing Jesus Christ! HE'S AMAZING!!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boys, Rich Mullins, Chris Tomlin, Hezekiah Walker, Passion, Rebecca St. James, Kathy Troccoli, Mercy Me, DC Talk,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gods Not Dead / Marley and Me / Forest Gump / As for actors, no favorites. I appreciate their skills and talents. But not willing to making any idols.
  • Favorite TV shows:I enjoy the 700 club and anything that brings honor to our Savior God. I seek television stations that truly honor God Almighty!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Grand Canyon, or an Alaskan cruise to see Gods Splendor
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Mexican, Cracker Barrel, Island Grill, Outback, Sonny's BBQ, Chipotle, TGI Fridays, Frenchys Saltwater Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Auburn University / College of Architecture, Design, & Construction / Environmental Design - Industrial Design Curriculum with a business background
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)