Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

bettydawnsweets
Gender: Female
Location: Suwanee, GA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:medical
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving affectionate, love to laugh.Professional, diligent worker. Enjoys hanging out with great
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Law abiding ciitzen,
  • Favorite TV shows:Oprahs Life class, Nashville
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The Beach in Jamaica, I enjoy travel in general
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Home
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Graduate Degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)