Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fairhope, AL, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Preschool teacher/ Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im 22 Atheletic, love helping other people, gets along well with other people
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Aldean, Mark schultz, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faceing the Giants
  • Favorite TV shows:Friday Nights Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Brazil
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Ryan's, Oliver Garden, Sonic
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)