Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My best friend's daughter and me. I'm on the right ;-)
Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Relaxed and happy-go-lucky
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, Sevendust, Kutless, 12 Stones, Shinedown, just to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Ryan Reynolds, Tom Cruise, Adam Sandler, Jenifer Aniston
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Home Improvement, Lost, Most discovery, history, TLC, etc. channels
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To sightsee, I've always wanted to take a cruise, and I've always wanted to see Ireland.
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Nothing comes to mind... I don't eat out a lot.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SIUC, DeVry, Air Force Technical training
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)