Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me and best friend
Gender: Male
Location: Cumberland, WI, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 19%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Product Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hayley Westenra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My current favorite is going to Indy for the big race.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UW Stout, South Dakota State, WITC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)