Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

just because
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:assistant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jodeci, Pro, Canton Jones, Fred Hammond, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z, Chris D, Tank, Amy W.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Five Heartbeats, Friday Night Lights, Four Brothers, Juice, Beauty and the Beast
  • Favorite TV shows:The Blacklist, MARTIN, Bar Rescue, Law & Order:SVU (the Stabler era), Different World, Living Single
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Chick-fil-A, Famous Daves, Jerry's Seafood
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland & University of Baltimore
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)