Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

beckyp54
Gender: Female
Location: Hebron, IN, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Work for an agency who cares for mentally/physically challenged adults
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I don't have one favorite, its more of the song that catches me
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love the old christmas movies and the old romantic comdeys
  • Favorite TV shows:Love to watch the CSI's or NCIS suspense ones
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:When I go somewhere I lilke to see what I came to see and not be rushes to get to the next event.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I have not experienced to many different kinds of foods just the basics.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I have attended some college and right now I am taking classes at our churchs college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)