Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Essig, Minnesota, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Pentatonix, JS Bach
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, the Marvel Universe,
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Shark Tank, Master Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere as long as the company is good! I'm planning a trip to Disney and Universal Studios (for Harry Potter) once I get my doctorate.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Schools attended:Martin Luther College, Concordia-Mequon, Wisconsin Lutheran College, Concordia-Chicago
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)