Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hi Looking for the M
Gender: Female
Location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Hairstylist-owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun loving women that is looking for her soul Mate
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mo Town, Beatles,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Brave heart, Mel Gibbson
  • Favorite TV shows:King of Queens
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Isreal
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)