Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bloomington, IN, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, good communicator, big heart.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Daniel Day Lewis, Ralph Fiennes, Brad Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:60 minutes, Glee, Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a roadtrip through the UK and Italy
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas road house/Thai Cafe
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)