Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Halloween. I was "...Bond. Covalent Bond."
Gender: Male
Location: New Britain, CT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Five Iron Frenzy, Thousand Foot Krutch, Mae, Nickel Creek, Heath McNease, The Reign of Kindo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I rarely watch TV, but I enjoy The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Star Trek, Doctor Who, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central Connecticut State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)